Cancelling a Service

  Print

Cancelling a Service



As the majority of our services do not have contracts you can cancel your service at any time before your next billing cycle (hopefully you're not leaving us completely though!)

For security reasons we require all cancellation requests to be submitted via the Crucial Control Panel.

To cancel your service:

  1. Log into the Crucial Control Panel

  2. Click on My Services

    1f2906aba4607c2f208cae8926096b530bf81891?t=5c52419483f4843fa8c0be8dd6506e60


  3. Click on the service you intend to cancel. If you have multiple, be very careful to ensure you're choosing the right one.


    50c1850d0e97828946c5d619cfff4292715ea471?t=0e8a0d29d83cc5adca8df9f04c2a8f73
  4. Click on the Request Cancellation button.

    abf4d15b7a849b499d85ad663cf68fe41a4a11b1?t=ba34c1060e8e15812ca67eadc838e799
  5. Complete the form and click Submit Request (we'd love some comments too)

    Note: You can select when you would like the service cancelled between Immediately or at the End of your Billing Cycle. When in doubt we suggest the End of your Billing Cycle.


    76631d5959fc2516ab15241580ac6fef11ebf48b?t=1895ce73faa1a0a6cdd302c7b12e4467


  6. A pop-up should let you know your cancellation request has been submitted.


    2259ce9162d7d516e64362ea476a42564df077e3?t=934ce8f1950f4949515e3a1eaa64737b


Related Articles