Upgrading my Plan

  Print

Upgrading my Plan



If you have reached capacity and need additional resources on your plan you will need to upgrade the plan from the My Account area, to do this complete the following steps.

  1. Login to My Account
  2. Once logged in, under My Services, select the server you wish to upgrade


    b30ee185404329a54a2fba9262566cbc06907a9a?t=2b49a80a6aa5c6b06b852328ac75ca85
  3. Click on 'Upgrade Package'


    56ec193f06523c42b96ba10dc4c962f53c164f43?t=5a7ef0bf611469985fe0e7ba5f600c57
  4. You may be displayed a warning advising that, as part of the upgrade, you may need to restart the service. Acknowledge this message and continue by clicking Proceed.


    55b36d768cd0780de56634f8b11d98642729a636?t=5876281ae9d8b22173c3bb8f79deb21b
  5. Find the package you wish to upgrade to and select a billing cycle


    d885c809375849377ad338a41150cb1d326c69f8?t=fb68c7dcfb872804699f36e8eb54b956
  6. Press 'Choose'
  7. Select a Payment Method and click 'Continue'


    39864fd3e28fbb29257341f58d09f63876a82ee2?t=7ebc1d12571fdf6931018f6cfc3eae6b
  8. You will now see an order confirmation screen
  9. You will then be issued an invoice for the upgrade, the upgrade will take place once the invoice is paid.


    d898f5f6ff1006fb2895b743071b21689be0f989?t=45292e1fade37730526b1be2f1323152
  10. Check here to check if your server will require a reboot.


Related Articles


  • Comments

Add Comment

Replying to