How do I close my Partner Program account?

  Print

How do I close my Partner Program account?



If you have finished using your Partner Program account there is no need to close it.

If you are no longer using Partner Program it will remain dormant until needed you can also contact Management to close your account if needed.



Related Articles


  • Comments

Add Comment

Replying to